Our Team

 

Sales

Eric Hacker

Simon Rodd - Dealer Principal

Phone: 516 478 4326


Eric Hacker

Brian Noll - General Sales Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 107
Email: bnoll@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Gary Catania - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 102
Email: gcatania@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Anton Pankrushin - McLaren Brand Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 105
Email: Anton@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Jason Yin - Sales Specialist

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 103
Email: jyin@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Lauren Lewis-Simmons - Sales Specialist

Phone: 516 478 4326 ext 104
Email: lauren@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Indira Quinones - Digital Marketing Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326
Email: indira@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Lori Ericson - Office Manager

Phone: 516 478 4326


Eric Hacker

Mariann Locascio - Biller

Phone: 516 478 4326



Service

Eric Hacker

Aleks Ivanovic - Service Manager

Phone: 516 478 4328
Email: aleks@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Mike Grigoropoulos - Service Advisor

Phone: 516 478 4328
Email: mgrigoropoulos@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Davney Rossiter - Service Administrator

Phone: 516 478 4328
Email: drossiter@longislandsportscars.com


Eric Hacker

Mikhail Zeltser - Shop Foreman



Eric Hacker

Herman Linn - Technician



Eric Hacker

Yee Yow - Technician



Eric Hacker

Dominick DiCerbo - Technician



Eric Hacker

Edward Pan - Technicial



Eric Hacker

Andy Seales - Transportation Specialist



Eric Hacker

Matt Manco - Transportation Specialist




Parts

Eric Hacker

Eric Hacker - Parts Manager

Phone: 516 478 4328
Email: ehacker@longislandsportscars.com



Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*