Our Team



Sales

Simon Rodd

Simon Rodd - Dealer Principal

Brian Noll

Brian Noll - Sales Manager

Phone: 516.478.4326
Email: bnoll@longislandsportscars.com

Gary Catania

Gary Catania - Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Phone: 516.478.4326
Email: gcatania@longislandsportscars.com

Alexandria Schnepf

Alexandria Schnepf - Marketing Manager

Phone: 516.478.4326
Email: aschnepf@longislandsportscars.com

Jennifer Kelsey

Jennifer Kelsey - Office Manager

Phone: 516.478.4328
Email: jkelsey@longislandsportscars.com

Patrick Watt

Patrick Watt - Sales Specialist

Phone: 516.478.4326
Email: pwatt@longislandsportscars.com

Anton Pankrushin

Anton Pankrushin - Sales Specialist

Phone: 5164784326
Email: anton@longislandsportscars.com

Jason Yin

Jason Yin - Sales Specialist

Phone: 5164784326
Email: jyin@longislandsportscars.com

Mariann Locascio

Mariann Locascio - Biller

Phone: 5164784326

Service

Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett - Service Manager

Phone: 5164784328
Email: mbennett@longislandsportscars.com

Mikhail Zeltser

Mikhail Zeltser - Shop Foreman

Phone: 516.478.4328

Arthur Campbell

Arthur Campbell - Technician

Herman Linn

Herman Linn - Technician

Yee Yow

Yee Yow - Technician

Devin Ruggiero

Devin Ruggiero - Detailer

Andy Seales

Andy Seales - Transportation Specialist

Michael Haner

Michael Haner - Porter

Davney Rossiter

Davney Rossiter - Service Receptionist

Kyle A. Troll

Kyle A. Troll - Technician

Tomas Howard

Tomas Howard - Technician

Jeffrey Rivas

Jeffrey Rivas - Detailer

Matt Manco

Matt Manco - Transportation Specialist

Parts

Eric Hacker

Eric Hacker - Parts Manager

Phone: 516.478.4328
Email: ehacker@longislandsportscars.com